Teachers

 United Stated Teachers

Alaska
Sheri Roach Faribanks, AK cherishedneedlecreations@gmail.com
Arizona
Sharon Doublin Chino Valley, AZ  sdoublin47@hotmail.com
Florida
Karen Pieczonka Clearwater, Florida kpiecz@msn.com
Illinois
Susan Heiss Chicago, IL  sue@jpusa.org
Elizabeth Smartt  Elmhurst, IL eesmartt@yahoo.com
Laura Wyatt Chicago, IL itssewu1@comcast.net
Michigan 
Janet Pray Highland, MI  Islandersewing@comcast.net
Diane Kroll Clarkston, MI WayToSew@comcast.net
Sandra Legg  Detroit, MI  attic18@aol.com
Brandy McGeary Livonia, MI sandysmis@sbcglobal.net
 New Hampshire
Mickey Hudson Nashua, NH Mickeysews@comcast.net
Ohio
LeeAnn Lubinski Amherst, OH leeannlubi@gmail.com
Debbie Hess Olmsted Twp, OH debs4sewing@gmail.com
Oregon
Robin Bolton Beaverton, OR robin@cislanderimages.com
Pennsylvania
Patricia Blanchard York, PA  pblanchard@ilbyd.com
Wisconsin
Karen Healey Sherwood, WI KHEALEY@new.rr.com 
Theresa Schumann Wauwatosa, WI tdschumann@gmail.com

 

Canadian Teacher

 Nova Scotia

Judith Newman     Halifax, NS      jnewman@eastlink.ca

 

 Ontario

Johanne Brousseau North Bay, ON johannebrousseau@ontera.net
Catherine Goetz Oakville, ON Catherine@distinctivesewing.com
Lorna Rae Harrowsmith, ON tnlrae@Kingston.net
Yvette Chilcotte Trenton, ON Yvettechilcott@yahoo.ca
Sharon Rendell Marlbank, ON sharonrendell@gmail.com

                          

                       

                           

 

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales