Classes

To find a teacher near you, click here

 

Class Schedule

Janet Pray

Phoenix, AZ
January 4 - 5, 2019 
Pant Drafting
ASG Phoenix Chapter
For information contact Donna - donna.riley@cox.net

Philadelphia, PA
April 2019 
TBD

 

 

 

 

 United Stated Teachers

Sharon Doublin              Chino Valley, AZ             sdoublin47@hotmail.com 

Susan Heiss                   Chicago, IL                    sue@jpusa.org

Elizabeth Smartt             Elmhurst, IL                  eesmartt@yahoo.com

Laura Wyatt                   Chicago, IL                   itssewu1@comcast.net

Janet Pray                      Highland, MI                 Islandersewing@comcast.net

Diane Kroll                     Clarkston, MI                WayToSew@comcast.net

Sandra Legg                   Detroit, MI                    attic18@aol.com             

Brandy McGeary              Livonia, MI                   sandysmis@sbcglobal.net

Mickey Hudson                Nashua, NH                  Mickeysews@comcast.net

LeeAnn Lubinski              Amherst, OH                 eeannlubi@gmail.com

Debbie Hess                    Olmstead Twp, OH        deb1andrick1@att.net

Robin Bolton                    Beaverton, OR              robin@cislanderimages.com

Patricia Blanchard            York, PA                       pblanchard@ilbyd.com

Karen Healey                   Sherwood, WI              KHEALEY@new.rr.com  

Theresa Schumann          Wauwatosa, WI            tdschumann@gmail.com

   

Canadian Teacher

Judith Newman               Halifax, NS                    jnewman@eastlink.ca

Johanne Brousseau         North Bay, ON                johannebrousseau@ontera.net

Yvette Chilcott                Trenton, ON                   yvettechilcott@yahoo.ca

Catherine Goetz              Oakville, ON                  catherine@distinctivesewing.com

Lorna Rae                       Harrowsmith, ON           tnlrae@kingston.net

     

 

 

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales