Classes

To find a teacher near you, click here

 

Class Schedule


 March

03-11-17

Sew Better, Sew Faster

Workbooks part 1&2

Middleburg Hts., Oh Debbie Hess Pins and Needles
03-25 and 04-15-17

Sew Better, Sew Faster

Shirtmaking

Middleburg Hts., Oh Debbie Hess Pins and Needles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 United Stated Teachers

Sharon Doublin               Chino Valley, AZ           sdoublin47@hotmail.com 

Susan Heiss                   Chicago, IL                  sue@jpusa.org

Elizabeth Smartt             Elmhurst, IL                 eesmartt@yahoo.com

Laura Wyatt                   Chicago, IL                  itssewu1@comcast.net

Janet Pray                     Highland, MI                Islandersewing@comcast.net

Diane Kroll                    Clarkston, MI               WayToSew@comcast.net

Mary Lynn Francisco        Ortonville, MI,              mfrancisco2135@charter.net    

Sandra Legg                  Detroit, MI                  attic18@aol.com             

Brandy McGeary             Livonia, MI                  sandysmis@sbcglobal.net

Mickey Hudson               Nashua, NH                  Mickeysews@comcast.net

LeeAnn Lubinski             Amherst, OH                 leeannlubi@gmail.com

Debbie Hess                 Olmstead Twp, OH          deb1andrick1@att.net

Robin Bolton                 Beaverton, OR              robin@cislanderimages.com

Patricia Blanchard          York, PA                       pblanchard@ilbyd.com

Karen Healey                Sherwood, WI              KHEALEY@new.rr.com  

Theresa Schumann         Wauwatosa, WI            tdschumann@gmail.com

   

Canadian Teacher

Judith Newman               Halifax, NS                  jnewman@eastlink.ca

Johanne Brousseau          North Bay, ON              johannebrousseau@ontera.net

Yvette Chilcott               Trenton, ON                 yvette@pineridgeknitsew.com

Catherine Goetz             Oakville, ON               catherine@distinctivesewing.com

Lorna Rae                     Harrowsmith, ON          tnlrae@kingston.net

Johanne Brousseau          North Bay, ON              johannebrousseau@ontera.net              

Yvette Chilcott                Trenton, ON                 yvette@pineridgeknitsew.com

Catherine Goetz              Oakville, ON                catherine@distinctivesewing.com          

Lorna Rae                     Harrowsmith, ON           tnlrae@kingston.net     

 

×
×